FOUNDATION


Malaysia Real Estate Group KT Lee Group, New Energy Game Company of New Zealand, Hazard Fund Management Company of the United States, Universal Block Chain Applied Research Institute and Anki Artificial Intelligence Company of the United States jointly set up US BLOCK CHAIN BANK FOUNDATION. The Foundation will practice democratic and transparent governance principles and promote the development, construction and development of Transformers platform by formulating a good governance structure. To manage the related matters of open source community projects and promote the stable and healthy development of open source community.

Malaysia Real Estate Group KT Lee Group is the Strategy Side


KT Lee Group is one of the top ten architectural design companies in the world. Providing services to a wide range of local and overseas homeowners, it is famous for its high quality, outstanding value and exquisite design. We always emphasize on providing customers with the best pre-sale and after-sale service. Scope of Business: Design, Survey, Civil Construction, Real Estate Investment, Infrastructure Development, etc.

KT Lee Group's core businesses include the development of landed residential buildings, residential apartments and commercial store offices. KT Lee Group provides services to a wide range of local and overseas homeowners. And it is famous for its high quality, outstanding value and exquisite design, so as to obtain a higher than average return on investment. This is a dynamic, forward-looking company with a good reputation. And many high-quality houses have been built. Residential development is known for its quality, design and high-level energy-saving systems, so customers can enjoy a better lifestyle. KT Lee Group adopts a local architectural development mentality. It is allowed to take architectural form and adopt a design-oriented approach to the external environment. This enables the group to provide higher quality customized housing for its buyers, which highlights the differences between other developers. KT Lee Group has become an outstanding housing builder in Malacca, Furong, Dongjia, Gualapila and Makou. These are all through the search for the most ideal land development, with a lasting design mood. And in all development projects to use high-quality products to create high-value real estate. These principles continue to this day.

The completed projects are:

Taman Duyong Permai,Malacca (total development value 10.5 million ringgit)

Taman Paya Emas,Malacca (total development value is 2.1 million ringgit)

Taman Krubong Perdana,Malacca (total development value 243 million ringgit)

Taman Paya Rumput Perdana,Malacca (total development value is 638 million ringgit)

Taman Vista Kirana, Malacca (total development value 317 million ringgit)

Taman Cenderawasih,Furong (total development value is 90 million ringgit)

Strait Garden,Kota Laksamana, Malacca (with a total development value of 250 million ringgit)

Taman Senawang Perdana, Furong (total development value 413.7 million ringgit)

Now the construction projects are:

Taman Bukit Senawang Perdana, Furong (total development value is 741.9 million ringgit)

Tung Jia business park and Bandar Baru Serom(The total development value is 76 million ringgit)

Taman Merbau Perdana, Teriang(The total development value is 143.9 million ringgit)

New Energy Game Company of New Zealand is responsible for the guidance and development of game planning


New Energy Game Company of New Zealand was founded in Wellington, New Zealand, in March 2011. It is a self-developed and operational game company with the vision of creating the most popular and world-class game products. Business Scope: Engaged in technology development, technology transfer, technology consultation, technology services, game development, sales, software development and sales in the field of software, network and computer science and technology. Since its inception, it has brought together a group of excellent teams with rich experience and launched a number of games, including World 1, World 2, Galactic Predator and World 3. It has won many awards in the fields of popularity, creation, creativity, vision and R&D, and is well loved by players and well received by the market. After the launch of the first product World 1 in 2011, it became the first mobile game in the Asia-Pacific region with a monthly revenue of over 10 million yuan. World 2 was showcased in 2014 with its innovative play and globalized style. After the game went online, it became popular all over the world and dominated the payment list of major application stores for several months.

Hazard Fund Management Company of the United States is responsible for investment and financing management and quantitative transaction management


Hazard Fund Management Company, founded in Boston, Massachusetts, USA in July 2015, is a company focused on financial transactions involving stocks, futures, foreign exchange, gold, digital assets, etc. Advocate happy investment, happy life, so that life is wonderful because of trading, but do not let trading become a burden of life. Hazard Fund Management Company in the United States is mainly engaged in investment management, asset management, investment consulting, project investment, economic and trade consulting and other business.

Global Block Chain Applied Research Institute provides Block Chain Technical Support and Executive Consultant to Transformers


The Global Block Chain Applied Research Institute (GBCRI) was born in Santiago, USA, in June 2015. It focuses on delivering and deploying integrated block chain technology solutions to help block chains achieve full digitization. Direct cooperation with government ministries, local enterprises and non-governmental organizations to deploy block chain technology to help them better serve the community.

The Research Institute devotes itself to the research and development of the application of block chain information technology. It has laid the foundation and development of the Research Institute for the export of technological development and industrial upgrading strength of various countries. The application and promotion of digital economy. The Research Institute will also help enterprises and governments achieve innovative development goals in the fields of digital assets, trade finance and data security. In order to promote the industrial development of block chain, industrial upgrading and strategic planning of industrial services.

Integration of AI and Block Chain Technology in Anki Artificial Intelligence Company


Anki Artificial Intelligence Company was born in March 2015 in Silicon Valley, USA. Now headquartered in San Francisco, it is a super intelligent robot company invested by Morgan. Anki flagship product Cozmo is known as one of the most advanced humanoid robots in the world so far due to its excellent emotional response. It has a variety of expressions, emotional language, and it can charge itself. Anki provides leading AI solutions and professional services worldwide, and is committed to creating maximum value for customers. Business Scope: Intelligent Robot, Intelligent Home, Intelligent Toys, Intelligent Electronic Products, Intelligent Control Technology and the Development and Sale of Peripheral Products; Development and Sale of Intelligent Application Software; Leasing of Intelligent Equipment and Technical Services.

基金会


Malaysia 房地产集团KT Lee Group、新西兰New energy游戏公司、美国Hazard基金管理公司、环球区块链应用研究院、美国Anki人工智能公司五大机构联合设立US BLOCK CHAIN BANK FOUNDATION, 基金会将践行民主、透明的治理准则,通过制定良好的治理结构,推动Transformers平台在开发、建设、发展等方面的工作, 管理开源社区项目的相关事项,促进开源社区的稳定健康发展

Malaysia房地产集团KT Lee Group是Transformers的战略方


KT Lee Group是一家位居全球十佳建筑设计之列的公司。为广泛的本土和海外房主提供服务,以高质量,卓越的价值和精巧出色的设计而闻名; 一贯强调为客户提供最优质的售前、售后服务。经营范围:设计、测量、土建、房地产投资、基础设施开发等业务。

KT Lee Group核心业务包括开发有地住宅,住宅公寓以及商业店铺办公室。KT Lee Group为广泛的本地和海外房主提供服务, 并且以高品质,卓越的价值和精巧出色的设计而闻名,从而获得高于平均水平的投资回报。这是一家充满活力,具有前瞻性思维,拥有良好声誉的公司, 而且已经建造良多优质住宅。住宅开发以其质量,设计和高水平的节能系统而闻名,因此客户可以享受更好的生活方式。KT Lee Group采用本地色彩的建筑开发心态, 允许以建筑形式和采用以外部环境设计为主导的方法。这使得集团能够为其购买者提供更高质量的定制住宅,这更加突显其他发展商的区别, KT Lee Group已成为马六甲,芙蓉,东甲,瓜拉皮拉和马口地区杰出的房屋建筑商。这些都是通过寻找最理想的土地发展,具有持久设计情怀, 并在所有的开发项目中使用优质产品从而创造出高价值的房地产。这些原则一直延续至今。

已经完成的项目是:

Taman Duyong Permai,马六甲(总发展价值为1050万令吉)

Taman Paya Emas,马六甲(总发展价值为2010万令吉)

Taman Krubong Perdana,马六甲(总发展价值为2.43亿令吉)

Taman Paya Rumput Perdana,马六甲(总发展价值为6.38亿令吉)

Taman Vista Kirana, 马六甲(总发展价值为3.17亿令吉)

Taman Cenderawasih,芙蓉(总发展价值为9000万令吉)

海峡庭院,Kota Laksamana, 马六甲(总发展价值为2.5亿令吉)

Taman Senawang Perdana, 芙蓉(总发展价值为4.137亿令吉)

现在建设项目是:

Taman Bukit Senawang Perdana, 芙蓉(总发展价值为7.419亿 令吉)

东甲商业园和Bandar Baru Serom(总发展价值为7.6亿令吉)

Taman Merbau Perdana, Teriang(总发展价值为1.439亿令吉)

新西兰New energy游戏公司负责游戏规划指导与开发


新西兰New energy游戏公司于2011年3月在新西兰惠林顿成立,是一家具有自主研发和运营能力的游戏公司,以打造最受玩家喜爱和世界级影响力的游戏精品为公司愿景。 经营范围:从事软件、网络、计算机科技领域内的技术开发、技术转让、技术咨询、技术服务,游戏开发、销售;软件开发、销售。 自成立以来,汇聚了一批拥有丰富经验的优秀团队,先后推出包括《World 1》、《World 2》,《Galactic Predator》和《World 3》等多款游戏, 屡获人气、创作、创意、视觉和研发等行业各类奖项,深受玩家喜爱和市场好评。2011年首款产品《World 1》上线后,一举成为亚太区首款月收入过千万的手机游戏。 2014年《World 2》以其创新玩法和全球化风格惊艳亮相,游戏上线后风靡全球,雄踞各大应用商店付费榜榜首长达数个月。

美国Hazard基金管理公司负责投融资管理与量化交易管理


美国Hazard基金管理公司于2015年7月在美国马萨诸塞州的波士顿成立,是一家只专注于金融交易,涉及股票、期货、外汇、黄金、数字资产等。 主张快乐投资,快乐生活,让生活因为交易而精彩,却不要让交易成为生活的负累。美国Hazard基金管理公司主要经营:投资管理;资产管理;投资咨询;项目投资;经济贸易咨询等业务。

环球区块链应用研究院为Transformers提供区块链技术支持与执行顾问


环球区块链应用研究院(GBCRI)于2015年6月在美国圣地亚哥诞生, 它专注于通过交付及部署集成区块链技术应用解决方案,帮助区块链实现完全数字化。 直接与各国政府部委、当地企业和非政府组织合作,部署区块链技术应用落地,帮助他们更好地为社区服务。

研究院致力于研发区块链信息技术应用,为各国输出科技发展和产业升级技术力量,研究院的成立与发展,奠定了区块链技术、 数字经济的应用与推广基础。研究院还将从数字资产、贸易金融、数据安全等领域帮助企业、政府完成创新发展目标。以此助推区块链产业发展,产业升级,产业服务的战略规划。

美国Anki人工智能公司负责人工智能与区块链技术的融合


美国Anki人工智能公司于2015年3月诞生于美国硅谷,现总部位于旧金山,是一家获得了摩根投资的超级智能机器人公司。 Anki旗舰产品Cozmo由于出色的情感反应被称为是迄今为止全球最先进的仿人机器人之一。 它有表情变化,有情绪语言,还能自己充电。Anki公司面向全球提供领先的人工智能解决方案与专业服务,致力于为客户持续创造最大价值。 经营范围:智能机器人、智能家居、智能玩具、智能电子产品、智能控制技术及周边产品的研发与销售;智能应用软件的开发与销售;智能设备的租赁及技术服务。